Mail-order CatalogueArtists Soledad Brothers

Hailing from Detroit and consisting of Benjamin Swank on drums, Johnny Walker on guitar and vocals, and ex-Greenhornes Oliver Henry (aka Brian Olive) on sax and guitar, they took their name from a trio of convicted felons, George Jackson, Fleeta Drumgo, and John Clutchette who were incarcerated at Soledad Prison and killed by police fire. "The Hardest Walk" is their last studio album.