The BLOODHOUNDS premiere their new album “Let Loose!” via Blurt Magazine


East L.A. combo the Bloodhounds— Aaron “Little Rock” Piedraita on rhythm guitar, Johnny Santana on bass, Branden Santos on lead guitar and Mark Schafler on drums and percussion—will drop their debut album Let Loose next week on Alive Naturalsound, and it’s a heady brew indeed. R&B/punk/Latin rock never sounded sweeter, and because it’s so sweet we are gonna gift you, the erudite Blurt readership, with an advance stream of the record. Check it out.